Skip to main content

Skis Xalibu Sigsog Carbone 2021

All right inspired by our classic SIG SOG, the GIS SOG carbon will propel you into the borders of the mountains, and that, without compromise! Lightness, speed and rigidity will allow you to keep the course in all types of ground.

This ski, a width of 105mm to the pad, is distinguished from its nearest parent by the addition of a carbon layer that alleviates its weight. An inlaid of titanium is incorporated into the core of the ski for a perfectly balanced rigidity.

With a higher torsion rigidity than the SOG SIG, this ski is intended for skiers and skiers who are looking for a light ski, but which will hold firmly on hardened surfaces, while orgasmically quantifying the powder that will be on your passage ...

The carbon SOG SIG will be your "Go-Everywhere, Do-Anything" to an infinitely small weight. But do not get me wrong! This ski has a lot of body and will fill the most demanding skiers and skiers!

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal

Skis XALIBU SigSog Carbone 2021

Tout droit inspiré de notre désormais classique Sig Sog, le Sig Sog Carbone vous propulsera dans les confins des montagnes, et ce, sans compromis ! Légèreté, vitesse et rigidité vous permettrons de garder le cap dans tous types de terrain.

Ce ski, d’une largeur de 105mm au patin, se distingue de son plus proche parent par l’ajout d’une couche de carbone qui vient alléger son poids. Un incrusté de titane est incorporé au noyau du ski pour une rigidité parfaitement balancée.

Avec sa rigidité en torsion plus élevé que le Sig Sog, ce ski est destiné aux skieurs et skieuses qui recherchent un ski léger, mais qui tiendra solidement sur des surfaces durcies, tout en pourfendant de façon orgasmique la poudreuse qui se trouvera sur votre passage…

Le Sig Sog Carbone sera votre « Go-everywhere, Do-anything » à un poids infiniment petit. Mais ne vous méprenez surtout pas ! Ce ski a beaucoup de corps et comblera les skieurs et skieuses les plus exigeants !

Votre panier

Merci de nous avoir contacté! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de vous être inscrit Merci! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier