Skip to main content

Rab Ascent 1100 sleeping bag

The Ascent 1100 sleeping bag is a solid and high-performance sleeping bag on which you can count if you are looking for comfort and protection under winter conditions. Ideal for sleeping outdoors, in huts or in a bivouac bag, the Ascent range you team for classic mountain adventures. Durable, resistant and really hot, the Ascent sleeping bag is suitable for those who want to invest for the first time in a sleeping bag. Excellent quality, close to that of the most technical Rab sleeping bags, this sleeping bag is very strong and offers good protection and comfort in the mountains.

The Ascent 1100 sleeping bag is made in a really durable fabric PERTEX® Quantum and garnished with 1100g of Ethics European duck down with 650 inflatable power. Its mummy cut is very spacious and includes a large space for feet. It provides a feeling of comfort, space, warmth and safety. The neck-adjusted cut, the inner collar and the hood's clamping cord provide additional protection for more comfort when it starts to be colder. Among the features of this sleeping bag, there is: a key zipper YKK extending over three quarters of its length and comprising a visible zipper in the dark, but also a padded protection at the zipper, allowing to avoid cold air streams.

A zipped net inside pocket makes this sleeping bag very convenient: you can store your phone and other business that you want to keep at your fingertips. The Ascent 1100 sleeping bag comes with its cotton storage bag and compression bag to minimize the space it takes and protect it in transport. Like all Rab's down bags, it is garnished in Derbyshire County with a hydrophobic down, developed in collaboration with the Nikwax® brand. Also available in its women's version and extra long version.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Skip to main content

Sac de couchage RAB Ascent 1100

Le sac de couchage Ascent 1100 est un sac de couchage solide et très performant sur lequel vous pouvez compter si vous êtes à la recherche de confort et de protection dans des conditions hivernales. Idéal pour dormir en extérieur, dans des huttes ou dans un sac de bivouac, la gamme Ascent vous équipe pour les aventures de montagne classiques. Durable, résistant et vraiment chaud, le sac de couchage Ascent convient à ceux qui veulent investir pour la première fois dans un sac de couchage. D’une excellente qualité, proche de celle des sacs de couchage Rab les plus techniques, ce sac de couchage est très solide et offre une bonne protection et un grand confort en montagne.

Le sac de couchage Ascent 1100 est fabriqué dans un tissu vraiment durable Pertex® Quantum et garni avec 1100g de duvet de canard européen éthique au pouvoir gonflant de 650. Sa coupe momie est très spacieuse et comprend un grand espace pour les pieds. Il procure un sentiment de confort, d’espace, de chaleur et de sécurité. La coupe ajustée au niveau du cou, le col intérieur et le cordon de serrage au niveau de la capuche apportent une protection supplémentaire pour plus de confort lorsqu'il commence à faire plus froid. Parmi les caractéristiques de ce sac de couchage, on trouve : une fermeture éclair principale YKK s’étendant sur les trois quarts de sa longueur et comprenant une tirette visible dans l’obscurité, mais aussi une protection rembourrée au niveau de la fermeture éclair, permettant d’éviter les courants d’air froid.

Une poche intérieure en filet zippée rend ce sac de couchage très pratique : vous pouvez y ranger votre téléphone et d’autres affaires que vous souhaitez garder à portée de main. Le sac de couchage Ascent 1100 vient avec son sac de rangement en coton et son sac de compression afin de réduire au minimum l’espace qu’il prend et le protéger dans le transport. Comme tous les sacs en duvet de Rab, il est garni dans le comté du Derbyshire avec un duvet hydrophobe, développé en collaboration avec la marque Nikwax®. Également disponible dans sa version pour femmes et sa version extra longue.

Votre panier