Skip to main content

Ortovox high road backpack 32

Versatile, technical and comfortable hiking ski backpack for demanding hikes


STRONG POINTS
Adjustment and distribution of optimal load
Scratch resistant and water
spacious and well designed
The high road bag has existed since the birth of hiking ski. Our great classic is perfect for long ski hikes.

Cordura®, PFC-free Oxford 420D Oxford polyamide and PU coating on all tissues make up our highway 32 extremely resistant to scratches and water. This backpack adapts perfectly thanks to its load control cords and its O-Flex-2 ergonomic dorsal system with S-shaped stabilizer, which distributes the weight evenly between the hips and shoulders, even on long periods. Hip fins connect inside the back system so that they wraps comfortably and seamless around the body.

With its large capacity, high road 32 can accommodate everything you need. The spacious main compartment is accessible from the top and back, which means that all the contents of the backpack will be easily accessible, while a separate security compartment provides quick access to emergency equipment. Thanks to the attachment of the rope on the lid, you can pack and unpack your rope without having to open the backpack. In addition to fixing the crampons, the fixing of the pets and the hiking sticks and the fixed net for headphones, there are also fasteners for a snowboard, for example. The skis can be fixed according to the classic or diagonal method.

Whatever the length and difficulty of hiking, high road 32 allows you to cope with all the hikes of several days.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal

Sac à dos ORTOVOX Haute Route 32

SAC À DOS DE SKI DE RANDONNÉE POLYVALENT, TECHNIQUE ET CONFORTABLE POUR LES RANDONNÉES EXIGEANTES


POINTS FORTS
ajustement et répartition de la charge optimaux
résistant aux éraflures et à l'eau
spacieux et bien conçu
Le sac HAUTE ROUTE existe depuis la naissance du ski de randonnée. Notre grand classique est parfait pour les longues randonnées à ski.

Le Cordura®, le Polyamide 420D Oxford double couche sans PFC et l'enduction PU sur tous les tissus rendent notre HAUTE ROUTE 32 extrêmement résistant aux éraflures et à l'eau. Ce sac à dos s'adapte parfaitement grâce à ses cordons de contrôle de la charge et à son système dorsal ergonomique O-Flex-2 avec stabilisateur en forme de S, qui répartit le poids uniformément entre les hanches et les épaules, même sur de longues périodes. Les ailerons de hanche se connectent à l'intérieur du système dorsal de sorte qu'ils s'enroulent confortablement et sans couture autour du corps.

Avec sa grande capacité, le HAUTE ROUTE 32 peut accueillir tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Le compartiment principal spacieux est accessible par le haut et le dos, ce qui signifie que tout le contenu du sac à dos sera facilement accessible, tandis qu'un compartiment de sécurité séparé permet d'accéder rapidement au matériel d'urgence. Grâce à la fixation de la corde sur le couvercle, vous pouvez emballer et déballer votre corde sans avoir à ouvrir le sac à dos. En plus de la fixation des crampons, de la fixation des piolets et des bâtons de randonnée et du filet fixe pour casque, il existe également des fixations pour un snowboard, par exemple. Les skis peuvent être fixés selon la méthode classique ou diagonale.

Quelle que soit la longueur et la difficulté de la randonnée, la HAUTE ROUTE 32 vous permet de faire face à toutes les randonnées de plusieurs jours.

Votre panier

Merci de nous avoir contacté! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de vous être inscrit Merci! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier