Skip to main content

SPLITBOARD SKINS G3 SPLITBOARD LT UNIVERSAL

Light and transportable splitboard skin for all places and conditions. Universal nylon fluffy material for sustainability and versatility. Optimal balance between adhesion, slide, weight and durability.

Uncompromising performance for unparalleled weight thanks to the use of high performance textiles from other demanding sports applications. COMPACT enough to be placed anywhere and gain space in your bag. The minimalist tip and tail system creates a tight roller. The windsurfing-specific components include a tip connector with a fixed hand and an articulated hand, a cam tail connector and a pre-cut right edge.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal

Peaux de splitboard G3 Splitboard LT Universel

Peau de splitboard légère et transportable pour tous les endroits et toutes les conditions. Matière pelucheuse universelle en nylon pour la durabilité et la polyvalence. Équilibre optimal entre adhérence, glisse, poids et durabilité.

Des performances sans compromis pour un poids inégalé grâce à l'utilisation de textiles haute performance issus d'autres applications sportives exigeantes. Suffisamment compact pour être placé n'importe où et gagner de la place dans votre sac. Le système de pointe et de queue minimaliste crée un rouleau serré. Les composants spécifiques à la planche à voile comprennent un connecteur de pointe avec une main fixe et une main articulée, un connecteur de queue à came et un bord droit prédécoupé.

Votre panier

Merci de nous avoir contacté! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de vous être inscrit Merci! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier