Skip to main content

Pants Rab Khroma Ascendor Woman

Our final ski-mountaineering pants have been designed to repel your limits in the hinterland. Built to be protective, it also offers breathability and large movement amplitude for arduous climbs.

Made of medium weight and weather-resistant Softshell Matrix ™, it offers excellent extensibility, ideal for tackling kick-offs on steep land. They have resistant reinforcements around the bottom of the leg, to deal with scratches of sharp skiing edges or crampons, and a zipped ankle bellows to expand the hem for ski boots. Ideal for single ski hikes and complex climbs, Khroma Ascendor trousers has a regular cut and high and elastic waist for comfortable fit when wearing a harness. It has removable straps, self-gripping adjustrs and belt passes, which secures the cup.

Highly articulated around the knees, with a diamond bellows panel for better mobility and zipped thigh ventilation, Khroma Ascendor trousers has been designed for ascent. It has many useful pockets with reliable YKK® zippers, and critical seams have been sealed for more resistance.

Based on our mountaineering legacy, Khroma Ascendor trousers has been specifically created to meet the requirements of the hinterland explorers and to excel in Alpine field.


Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal

Pantalon RAB Khroma Ascendor Femme

Notre pantalon de ski-alpinisme définitif a été conçu pour repousser vos limites dans l'arrière-pays. Construit pour être protecteur, il offre également une respirabilité et une grande amplitude de mouvement pour les ascensions ardues.

Fabriqué en softshell Matrix™ de poids moyen et résistant aux intempéries, il offre une excellente extensibilité, idéale pour aborder les virages en coup de pied sur les terrains escarpés. Ils sont dotés de renforts résistants autour du bas de la jambe, pour faire face aux éraflures des bords de ski tranchants ou des crampons, et d'un soufflet de cheville zippé pour élargir l'ourlet pour les chaussures de ski. Idéal pour les randonnées à ski simples et les ascensions complexes, le pantalon Khroma Ascendor a une coupe régulière et une taille haute et élastique pour un ajustement confortable lors du port d'un harnais. Il est doté de bretelles amovibles, d'ajusteurs auto-agrippants et de passants de ceinture, ce qui permet de sécuriser la coupe.

Hautement articulé autour des genoux, avec un panneau à soufflet en diamant pour une meilleure mobilité et une ventilation zippée des cuisses, le pantalon Khroma Ascendor a été conçu pour l'ascension. Il possède de nombreuses poches utiles avec des fermetures éclair YKK® fiables, et les coutures critiques ont été étanchées pour plus de résistance.

S'appuyant sur notre héritage en matière d'alpinisme, le pantalon Khroma Ascendor a été spécifiquement créé pour répondre aux exigences des explorateurs de l'arrière-pays et pour exceller en terrain alpin.


Votre panier

Merci de nous avoir contacté! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de vous être inscrit Merci! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier