Skip to main content

Black Diamond Revolt 350 Front Lamp

Working with our new BD 1800 Rechargeable Modular Battery, the Black Diamond Revolt 350 is a powerful, versatile and rechargeable front lamp that has been completely redesigned.

Producing 350 lumens of light, we also updated the user interface by adding a second switch to facilitate the selection of the lens mode. In addition, improved optical efficiency provides a brighter light with more advanced intensity, and you can track the battery life with a six-setting battery meter and three LEDs.

The Revolt 350 easily landscapes the anchors when you make a reminder in the dark, while its proximity light offers you a wide area of ​​light for hiking on the trail. The brightness memory gives you the ability to adjust the brightness of the lamp during the first start, and the PowerTap ™ technology is used to instantly adjust the brightness.

The Revolt 350 can operate with standard AAA batteries in addition to the BD 1800 battery included.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal

BLACK DIAMOND ReVolt 350

Fonctionnant avec notre nouvelle batterie modulaire rechargeable BD 1800, la Black Diamond ReVolt 350 est une lampe frontale puissante, polyvalente et rechargeable qui a été entièrement redessinée.

Produisant 350 lumens de lumière, nous avons également mis à jour l'interface utilisateur en ajoutant un second interrupteur pour faciliter la sélection du mode de l'objectif. En outre, l'efficacité optique améliorée fournit une lumière plus brillante avec plus d'intensité de pointe, et vous pouvez suivre l'autonomie de la batterie avec un compteur de batterie à six réglages et trois LED.

La ReVolt 350 repère facilement les ancres lorsque vous faites du rappel dans l'obscurité, tandis que son éclairage de proximité vous offre une large zone de lumière pour les randonnées sur le sentier. La mémoire de luminosité vous donne la possibilité de régler la luminosité de la lampe lors de la première mise en marche, et la technologie PowerTap™ permet de régler instantanément la luminosité.

La ReVolt 350 peut fonctionner avec des piles AAA standard en plus de la batterie BD 1800 incluse.

Votre panier

Merci de nous avoir contacté! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de vous être inscrit Merci! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier