Skip to main content

Black diamond icon 700 front lamp

"Designed for ski raids of several days of refuge in refuge or to chain 4000 of a single trafficking on an ultratil, the Black Diamond Icon700 front lamp provides a lighting of 700 lumens - the most powerful of our fronticles! User interface has also been optimized by adding a second switch for easy selection of the lighting mode. The optical efficiency has also been improved to provide more powerful lighting with maximum maximum intensity. autonomy Batteries easily check thanks to the 3-LED and 6 modes indicator. With its sealing up to 1 meter deep, it is ready for anything and, with its red, green and blue night vision modes. 'Adapts to all races. Removable, the battery case is easily stored in a pocket to preserve battery life; its long cable facilitates access to the two insulating pockets provided for a "polar mode" in case of BA temperatures SES. The Icon700 AA battery case can easily be replaced by a Battery Pack icon rechargeable battery case (sold separately). Finally, the intensity memory of the Icon700 gives you the ability to determine the brightness level you want to ignition, moreover PowerTap technology allows instant adjustment of light intensity. "
  • Emits 700 lumens in maximum adjustment
  • The intensity memory allows you to choose the intensity adjustment without ironing by maximum lighting.
  • PowerTap ™ technology makes it possible to switch directly from the maximum power to modulated power.
  • Faceted reflector
  • Removable battery (longer cable supplied)
  • Night vision modes with red, green and blue light to cover the spectrum of needs in terms of night vision
  • Settings including full power (in short and long-range mode), drive modes, flashing, Night Vision RGB and Locking
  • IP67: Sealing and dust resistance. : The housing is completely sealed and has been tested to operate at a depth of 1 m max. underwater for 30 minutes. Does not require any maintenance after immersio

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal

BLACK DIAMOND Icon 700

"Conçue pour les raids à skis de plusieurs jours de refuge en refuge ou pour enchaîner des 4000 d’une seule traite sur un ultratrail, la lampe frontale Black Diamond Icon700 procure un éclairage de 700 lumens - La plus puissante de nos frontales ! L’interface utilisateur a également été optimisée grâce à l’ajout d’un second interrupteur pour une sélection facile du mode d’éclairage. Le rendement optique a également été amélioré afin de fournir un éclairage plus puissant avec une intensité maximale plus marquée. L’autonomie des piles se vérifie facilement grâce à l’indicateur à 3 leds et 6 modes. Avec son étanchéité allant jusqu'à 1 mètre de profondeur, elle est prête à tout et, avec ses modes de vision nocturnes rouge, vert et bleu, elle s'adapte à toutes les courses. Amovible, le boîtier des piles se range facilement dans une poche pour préserver l’autonomie des piles ; son câble long facilite l’accès aux deux poches isolantes prévues pour un « mode polaire » en cas de températures basses. Le boîtier des piles AA de l’Icon700 peut facilement être remplacé par un boîtier des piles Icon Rechargeable Battery Pack (vendu séparément). Enfin, la mémoire d'intensité de l’Icon700 vous donne la possibilité de déterminer le niveau de luminosité que vous souhaitez à l'allumage, de plus la technologie PowerTap permet un réglage instantané de l'intensité lumineuse."
  • Émet 700 lumens en réglage maximum
  • La mémoire d'intensité permet de choisir le réglage d'intensité sans repasser par l'éclairage maximal.
  • La technologie PowerTap™ permet de passer directement de la puissance maximale à une puissance modulée.
  • Réflecteur à facettes
  • Batterie amovible (câble plus long fourni)
  • Modes vision nocturne à lumière rouge, verte et bleue pour couvrir le spectre des besoins en terme de vision nocturne
  • Réglages incluant la pleine puissance (en mode courte et longue portée), les modes variateur, clignotant, vision nocturne RVB et verrouillage
  • IP67 : Étanchéité et résistance à la poussière. : le boîtier est complètement scellé et a été testé pour fonctionner à une profondeur de 1 m max. sous l'eau pendant 30 minutes. Ne nécessite aucune maintenance après immersio

Votre panier

Merci de nous avoir contacté! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de vous être inscrit Merci! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier