Skip to main content

Intermediate layer RAB Filament Hoody Woman

If you pass your life with a headset on the head and a harness around the waist, our filament hood top for women is for you. Whether for harsh ski walks in the hinterland or extreme alpine ascents, it is the intermediate polyvalent mountain layer par excellence.

Our filament hood top for women is designed to accompany you in your intense efforts in winter. It includes a light thermic ™ recycled polar fabric that quickly evacuates moisture, as well as 7% elastane for total movement freedom during difficult climbs. It is part of our highly technical Ascent range and offers a small and athletic cut, as well as flat and smooth seams to facilitate the superposition of layers as much as possible as part of a layering. From the top of its 274 g only, its striped fabric is extremely hot and durable: it offers complete insulation, while allowing the perspiration to evacuate through the layers and to the skin to stay dry. Among its other features specific to the mountain, there is a YKK® front zipper along its entire length, a zipper pocket at the chest, a hood that can pass under a headset and two discrete loops at the level of the level. thumbs that keep your hands warm and your sleeves well in place.

With its breathable fabric, its lightness and set of innovative features, the filament hoodie for women is specially designed to accompany you in the most hostile and steep areas of the world.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal

RAB Filament Hoody Femme

Si vous passez votre vie avec un casque sur la tête et un harnais autour de la taille, notre haut à capuche Filament pour femmes est fait pour vous. Que ce soit pour les balades difficiles en ski dans l’arrière-pays ou les ascensions alpines extrêmes, c’est LA couche intermédiaire de montagne polyvalente par excellence.

Notre haut à capuche Filament pour femmes est conçu pour vous accompagner dans vos efforts intenses en hiver. Il comprend un tissu polaire recyclé Thermic™ léger qui évacue rapidement l’humidité, ainsi que 7 % d’élasthanne pour une liberté totale de mouvement lors des ascensions difficiles. Il fait partie de notre gamme hautement technique Ascent et offre une coupe peu volumineuse et athlétique, de même que des coutures plates et lisses pour faciliter au maximum la superposition des couches dans le cadre d’un layering. Du haut de ses 274 g seulement, son tissu à rayures est extrêmement chaud et durable : il offre une isolation complète, tout en permettant à la transpiration de s’évacuer à travers les couches et à la peau de rester au sec. Parmi ses autres caractéristiques spécifiques à la montagne, on trouve : une fermeture à glissière avant YKK® sur toute sa longueur, une poche à fermeture à glissière au niveau de la poitrine, une capuche pouvant passer sous un casque et deux boucles discrètes au niveau des pouces qui garde vos mains au chaud et vos manches bien en place.

Avec son tissu respirant, sa légèreté et son ensemble de caractéristiques innovantes, le haut à capuche Filament pour femmes est spécialement conçu pour vous accompagner dans les zones les plus hostiles et escarpées du monde.

Votre panier

Merci de nous avoir contacté! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de vous être inscrit Merci! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier