Skip to main content

Intermediate layer RAB FILAMENT HOODY

Where there is a high-intensity sport and low mountain temperatures, there is our hoodie high filament. With its light thermic ™ fleece fabric, which quickly evacuates moisture, it is the ideal intermediate layer for mountain climbs in steep areas, for ski walks in the hinterland and for the adventures in high Mountain.

Our filament hood top is made from thermic ™, a sophisticated polar fabric, designed to be light, hot, durable and fast drying. In addition to its recycled polyester with 7% elastane for ease extensibility, it includes a YKK® zipper on its entire length for easy ventilation when you are working hard, as well as a secure zipper pocket YKK ® At the chest and a hot hood that can pass under a headset. While its discrete loops at the thumbs allow you to keep your hands warm and your sleeves well in place, its minimalist seams make it possible to attenuate the friction between the garment layers for more comfort in contact with the skin and Avoid wear areas during intense mountain activities.

The filament hood top, which is part of our Ascent range and weighs only 274 g, offers a non-voluminous cut that facilitates the superposition of the layers. Hot, supple and dry, it is also convenient for alpine skiing only for technical climbs in winter.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Skip to main content

Couche intermédiaire RAB Filament Hoody

Là où il y a un sport à haute intensité et températures basses en montagne, il y a notre haut à capuche Filament. Avec son tissu en polaire Thermic™ léger, qui évacue rapidement l’humidité, c’est la couche intermédiaire idéale pour les ascensions en montagne dans les zones escarpées, pour les promenades en ski dans l’arrière-pays et pour les aventures en haute montagne.

Notre haut à capuche Filament est fabriqué à partir de Thermic™, un tissu polaire sophistiqué, conçu pour être léger, chaud, durable et à séchage rapide. En plus de son polyester recyclé avec 7 % d’élasthanne pour une extensibilité facilité, il comprend une fermeture à glissière YKK® sur toute sa longueur pour une aération facile lorsque vous êtes en plein effort, ainsi qu’une poche sécurisée à fermeture éclair YKK® au niveau de la poitrine et une capuche chaude pouvant passer sous un casque. Tandis que ses boucles discrètes au niveau des pouces vous permettent de garder vos mains au chaud et vos manches bien en place, ses coutures minimalistes permettent d’atténuer les frottements entre les couches de vêtement pour plus de confort au contact de la peau et d’éviter les zones d’usure durant les activités intenses en montagne.

Le haut à capuche Filament, qui fait partie de notre gamme Ascent et qui pèse 274 g seulement, offre une coupe non volumineuse qui facilite la superposition des couches. Chaud, souple et sec, il est aussi pratique pour le ski alpin que pour les ascensions techniques en hiver.

Votre panier