Skip to main content

Base layer RAB FLUX PULL-ON

At the same time practical as a middle weight base and like light fleece, our compact flow-on flow is perfect for climbing and hiking stays of several days, when you want to stay warm, dry, while being active.

Our new flux pullover includes versatile insulation that quickly evacuates moisture. Designed to keep you dry when you're in effort and warm when your moments of rest, it is made from a single thermic ™ jersey knit and a brushed interior for unparalleled comfort. It also includes flat and small seams for comfort without friction in contact with the skin, even during extremely physical activities. The large zipped opening YKK VISLON® on half of its length allows you to adjust the heat according to your force level and the discrete loops for inches ensure the safety of the garment and prevent the drafts. In order to support repeated resting cycles during mountain activities, it also includes polygiene® Stays Fresh technology, which reduces the proliferation of odor development by 99%, throughout the life of the garment..

Whether you're on a getaway for a quick hostel at the hostel or shelter in refuge, the new flux pullover has the cut, fabric and features that ensure the comfort and freshness you need.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal

RAB Flux Pull-On Homme

À la fois pratique comme couche de base de poids moyen et comme polaire légère, notre Pull-On Flux compact est parfait pour les séjours d’escalade et de randonnée de plusieurs jours, lorsque vous souhaitez rester au chaud, au sec, tout en étant actif.

Notre nouveau Pull-On Flux comprend une isolation versatile qui évacue rapidement l’humidité. Conçu pour vous garder au sec lorsque vous êtes en plein effort et au chaud lors de vos moments de repos, il est fabriqué à partir d’un tricot en jersey unique Thermic™ et d’un intérieur brossé pour un confort inégalé. Il comprend également des coutures plates et peu volumineuses pour un confort sans frottement au contact de la peau, même durant les activités extrêmement physiques. La grande ouverture zippée YKK VISLON® sur la moitié de sa longueur vous permet d’ajuster la chaleur selon votre niveau d’effort et les boucles discrètes pour les pouces assurent la sécurité du vêtement et empêchent les courants d’air. Afin de soutenir les cycles efforts-repos répétés lors des activités en montagne, il comprend également la technologie Polygiene® STAYS FRESH, qui réduit de 99 % la prolifération des bactéries responsables du développement des odeurs, et ce, durant toute la vie du vêtement.

Que vous soyez en escapade pour une fin de semaine rapide d’auberge en auberge ou de refuge en refuge, le nouveau Pull-On Flux possède la coupe, le tissu et les caractéristiques qui vous assurent le confort et la fraîcheur dont vous avez besoin.

Votre panier

Merci de nous avoir contacté! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de vous être inscrit Merci! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier