Skip to main content

Low padded Rab Hot Socks

These ultrachaud and cozy slippers are compressible, the ideal solution to the camp in cold weather or to warm up the toes in bivouac. Bivouac Hot Socks slippers, using at the shelter or under the tent, are isolated with Primaloft® Silver, a synthetic insulation consisting of 100% post-consumer recycled materials. Thanks to its thousands of air pockets that hold the heat, this synthetic insulation is durable and resists water.

The hot socks thermal slippers are wrapped in a light recycled 20D fabric comprising a minimum of seams to reduce heat loss and a robust 900D nylon sole that perfectly isolates your feet from the ground. Their expandable and comfortable ribs arrive just above the ankle. And once their use is complete, they fold easily in their cover to be stored in the backpack.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer au contenu principal

Bas rembourrés RAB Hot Socks

Ces chaussons ultrachauds et douillets sont compressibles, la solution idéale au campement par temps froid ou pour se réchauffer les orteils en bivouac. Les chaussons de bivouac Hot Socks, à utiliser au refuge ou sous la tente, sont isolés avec du PrimaLoft® Silver, un isolant synthétique constitué de matériaux 100 % recyclés post-consommation. Grâce à ses milliers de poches d'air qui retiennent la chaleur, cet isolant synthétique est durable et résiste à l'eau.

Les chaussons thermiques Hot Socks sont enveloppés dans un tissu 20D recyclé léger comprenant un minimum de coutures afin de réduire les déperditions de chaleur et une robuste semelle en nylon 900D qui isole parfaitement vos pieds du sol. Leurs bord-côtes extensibles et confortables arrivent juste au-dessus de la cheville. Et une fois leur utilisation terminée, ils se replient facilement dans leur housse pour être rangés dans le sac à dos.

Votre panier

Merci de nous avoir contacté! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de vous être inscrit Merci! Nous vous informerons dès qu'il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier